Blog: Beauty By Britanie

cosmetics-166774_640

I have a new favorite blog! Head on over to http://beautybybritanie.com to see what I mean. Her natural makeup reviews are very helpful, and I can really relate to her struggle with digestive issues and diet tweaking as a factor in skin health. On top of it all she is absolutely stunning and her photos are such high quality that her posts are very pleasing to look at. She has inspired me to start including more photos in my posts (maybe even some of me) and to make sure all of my photos are good ones!

Browse through a couple other blogs I follow:

Lladybird – Lauren posts about all of her amazing sewing creations

Free People – I love the beauty section of this blog! There are many lovely DIYs.

Leave a Reply

